Web Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter

Arunachal Pradesh Cabinet Minister List PDF Download

List of Cabinet Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh PDF Download

PDF Title ✒
Arunachal Pradesh Cabinet Minister List PDF
PDF Language ❖
PDF Category ❴ ❵
List of Cabinet Minister PDF
Published (Updated) ➽
PDF Pages ♯
PDF Download Link ⇓
Click to Download PDF

Council of Ministers List in Arunachal Pradesh

Name Designation
Shri Pema Khandu Chief Minister All Department not assigned to Deputy Chief Minister and any Cabinate Minister
Shri Chowna Mein Deputy Chief Minister Finance, Planning and Investment, Power, Non-Conventional Energy Resources and Tax and Excise, State Lotteries, Economics and Statistics
Shri Wangki Lowang Minister, Public Health Engineering and Water Supply, DoTCL, Information Technology.
Shri Honchun Ngandam Minister, Rural Works, Science and Technology.
Shri Kamlung Mosang Minister, Urban Development, Municipal Administration and Government Estates, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Geology and Mining.
Shri Bamang Felix Minister, Home and Inter State Border Affairs, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, Parliamentary Affairs, IPR & Printing.
Shri Tumke Bagra Minister, Industries, Skill Development, Textile and Handicrafts, Trade and Commerce, Labour and Employment, Co-Operation.
Shri Mama Natung Minister, Youth Affairs and Sports, Water Resources, Environment and Forest.
Shri Nakap Nalo Minister, Tourism,Transport and Civil Aviation, Land Management.
Shri Tage Taki Minister, Agriculture, Horticulture, Animal Husbandary and Veterinary, Dairy Development, Fisheries.
Shri Alo Libang Minister Health & Family Welfare, Women and Child Development and Social Justice Empowerment and Tribal Affairs. Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh
Shri Taba Tedir Minister, Education, Cultural Affairs, Department of Indigenous Affairs.

Click Here for Other State List of Ministers in India Free PDF

Lat est List of ministers of Arunachal Pradesh | Cabinet Minister of Arunachal Pradesh in India

Who is the Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh in 2021?

Shri Pema Khandu is the Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh for the year 2021.

Who is the Education Minister of Arunachal Pradesh in 2021?

Shri Taba Tedir is the Education Minister of Arunachal Pradesh

Who is the Finance Minister of Arunachal Pradesh?

Shri Chowna Mein is the Current Finance Minister of Arunachal Pradesh