Web Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter

List of All-Union Territories in India PDF

Name List of Union Territories in India

PDF Title
Union Territories List PDF
PDF Language
PDF Category ❴ ❵
State Govt PDF
Published (Updated)
PDF Size
PDF Pages
Check Here the Download Link ⇓
Update Soon!

List of Union Territories and National Capital Territory

  • Delhi (NCT)
  • Andaman and Nicobar Island (UT)
  • Chandigarh (UT)
  • Dadra and Nagar Haveli (UT)
  • Daman and Diu (UT)
  • Jammu and Kashmir(UT)
  • Ladakh(UT)
  • Lakshadweep (UT)
  • Puducherry (UT)

Leave a Comment