Web Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter

Singanallur Constituency Election Candidate List and Result

Singanallur (Tamil Nadu) Constituency Assembly Election Candidate List and Result

PDF Title ✒
Singanallur Constituency Candidate List PDF
PDF Language ❖
PDF Category ❴ ❵
Election PDF
Published (Updated) ➽
4 May 2021
PDF Size ⚀
606 KB
PDF Pages ♯
PDF Download Link ⇓

S.No. 13 Coimbatore (10 Assembly Constituencies)

Singanallur (Tamil Nadu) Constituency Result 2021

Name of candidate Party affiliation Number of votes polled
Karthik, N Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 70390
Jayaram, K.R All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 81244
Sasikumar, M Anna Dravidar Kazhagam 211
Senthilkumar, S United States of India Party 94
Selva, S.R Amma Makkal Munnettra Kazagam 1733
Narmadha, R Naam Tamilar Katchi 8366
Palanisamy, N My India Party 113
Mahendran, R Makkal Needhi Maiam 36855
Akbar Ali, A Independent 86
Karthick, N Independent 73
Karthik, N Independent 135
Krishnan, V Independent 30
Kumar Babu, K Independent 87
Gowtham, P Independent 67
Chanthirika, R Independent 201
Nabas Sherif, M Independent 257
Nagarajan, J Independent 163
Praveen Venkatachalam Independent 188
Maniraj, K Independent 89
Mohandass, N Independent 121
Viju Alban Prakash, V Independent 86
NOTA None of the Above 1432

Major Political Parties Candidate List 2021 Election