Web Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter

Tripura Cabinet Minister List PDF Download

List of Cabinet Ministers of Tripura PDF Download

PDF Title ✒
Tripura  Cabinet Minister List PDF
PDF Language ❖
PDF Category ❴ ❵
List of Cabinet Minister PDF
Published (Updated) ➽
PDF Pages ♯
PDF Download Link ⇓
Click to Download PDF

Click to See => All India List of Cabinet Ministers 2021 PDF Download

Tripura all Minister name list PDF



Shri Biplab Kumar Deb (Hon’ble Chief Minister) Home, PWD (Including DWS), Industry and Commerce (Including IT), UDD, General Administration Department, Labour, Information and Cultural Affairs, Health and Family Welfare, All Policies and any other Department(s) which are not allocated to any Minister
Shri Jishnu Dev Varma (Hon’ble Deputy Chief Minister)

Power, RD (including Panchayat), Finance, Planning and Coordination (including Statistics), Science, Technology and Environment

Shri Narendra Chandra Debbarma (Hon’ble Minister) Revenue, Fisheries
Shri Ratan Lal Nath (Hon’ble Minister) Education(Higher), Education(School), Law (including Parliamentary Affairs), Welfare of Others Backward Communities, Welfare of Minorities
Shri Pranajit Singha Roy (Hon’ble Minister) Agriculture, Transport, Tourism
Shri Manoj Kanti Deb (Hon’ble Minister) Youth Affairs and Sports

Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs

Shri Mevar Kumar Jamatia (Hon’ble Minister) Tribal Welfare, Forest
Smt. Santana Chakma (Hon’ble Minister)

Social Welfare and Social Education, Animal Resource Development

Who is the Present Chief Minister of Tripura?

Shri Biplab Kumar Deb is the Present CM of Tripura

Who is the Present Finance Minister of Tripura?

Shri Jishnu Dev Varma is the Present Finance Minister in Tripura

Who is the Present Education Minister in Tripura?

Shri Ratan Lal Nath is the Present Education Minister in Tripura