Web Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter

Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Minister List PDF Download

List of Cabinet Ministers of Uttar Pradesh PDF Download

PDF Title ✒
Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Minister List PDF
PDF Language ❖
PDF Category ❴ ❵
List of Cabinet Minister PDF
Published (Updated) ➽
PDF Pages ♯
PDF Download Link ⇓
Click to Download PDF

Click to See => All India List of Cabinet Ministers 2022 PDF Download

List of ministers of Uttar Pradesh



Yogi Adityanath Home, Housing and Urban Planning, Revenue, Food and Logistics, Food Security and Drug Administration, Finance and Number, Geology and Mining, Taxation, Prisons, General Administration, Secretariat Administration, Confidentiality, Vigilance, Appointment, Personnel, Information, Election, Institutional Finance, Planning, State Property, Municipal Land, Uttar Pradesh Restructuring Coordination, Administrative Reforms, Program Implementation, National Integration, Infrastructure, Language, Externally Assisted Projects, Lack, Assistance and Rehabilitation, Public Service Management, Rental Control, Consumer Protection, Distribution Department of Measurement, Protocol, Technical Education, Soldier Welfare, Home Guard, Provincial Guard, Civil Security
Mr. Keshav Prasad Maurya Public Works, Food Processing, Entertainment Tax, Public Enterprises
Dr. Dinesh Sharma Secondary education, higher education, science and technology, electronics, information technology
Shri Surya Pratap Shahi Agriculture, Agricultural education, Agricultural research
Mr. Suresh Kumar Khanna Finance, Parliamentary work, Medical education
Sri Swami Prasad Maurya Labor, employment, coordination
Mr. Satish Mahana Industrial development
Mr. Dara Singh Chouhan Forest, environment, zoo
Shri Ramapati Shastri Social Welfare, Scheduled Castes and Tribes Welfare
Shri Jai Pratap Singh Medical and Health, Family Welfare, Maternal and Child Welfare
Mr. Brijesh Pathak Legislative, Justice, Rural Engineering Services
Sri Lakshmi Narayan Chaudhary Dairy development, livestock, fisheries
Mr. Srikanth Sharma Energy, additional energy source
Shri Rajendra Pratap Singh (Moti Singh) Rural development, overall village development
Mr. Siddharthanath Singh Khadi and Village Industries, Silk Industry, Handloom and Textile Industry, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Export Promotion, NRI, Investment Promotion
Mr. Mukut Bihari Verma Cooperatives
Mr. Ashutosh Tandon Urban development, urban holistic development, urban employment and poverty Alleviation
Shri Nand Gopal Gupta “Nandi” Civil Aviation, Political Pensions, Minority Welfare, Muslim Waqf and Hajj
Dr. Mahendra Singh Water power, Flood control
Mr. Suresh Rana Sugarcane growth, sugar mills
Mr. Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary Panchayati Raj
Mr. Anil Rajbhar Backward Classes Welfare and Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities
Shri Ram Naresh Agnihotri Excise, Prohibition of Alcohol